ABOUT US
About us | Aircraft | Travel | Cargo | Events | Contact | Imprint



FREEDOM WITHOUT LIMITS

We are as versatile as you want us to be.

CUSTOMIZED. Around the clock we accompany you with our variably employable fleet Ė no matter if it concerns transportation of passengers, air freights or special events. We donít only arrange aircraft of our own fleet but we also utilize our partnerís planes to find the best and cheapest solution for you in each case.

FAST. Since the expansion of the European Union, freedom is not only above the clouds limitless. We will support you in conquering new markets. Within minutes your airplane is ready for a flight to regional and international airports throughout Europe.

FLEXIBLE. Not just the transport from A to B does form part of our service but also the extensive customer service, which begins long before takeoff and does not end with the landing.

SECURE. We combine more than 15 years experience with flexibility as well as our high quality standards - and that with certificate: since July 2002 we operate on the basis of the Quality-Management-System according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2000.


24-HOUR-HOTLINE: +49 (0)5674 92150
CUSTOMIZED | FAST | FLEXIBLE | SECURE

ÜBER UNS
Über uns | Luftfahrzeuge | Travel | Cargo | Events | Kontakt | Impressum



DIE GRENZENLOSE FREIHEIT

Wir sind so vielseitig wie Sie uns wünschen.

INDIVIDUELL. Wir stehen Ihnen rund um die Uhr mit unserer variabel einsetzbaren Flotte zur Seite – ganz gleich, ob es sich um Personentransporte, Frachtflüge oder besondere Events handelt. Wir vermitteln Ihnen nicht nur die Luftfahrzeuge unseres eigenen Fuhrparks, sondern nutzen auch die Maschinen unserer Partner, um für Sie die jeweils beste und günstigste Lösung zu finden.

SCHNELL. Seit der Erweiterung der Europäischen Union ist die Freiheit nicht nur über den Wolken grenzenlos. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, neue Märkte zu erobern. In wenigen Minuten ist Ihre Maschine bereit für den Flug zu regionalen und internationalen Airports europaweit.

FLEXIBEL. Zu unserem Service zählt nicht nur der Transport von A nach B, sondern das umfassende Management, das lange vor dem Start beginnt und mit der Landung noch lange nicht endet.

SICHER. Wir verbinden über 15 Jahre Markterfahrung mit Flexibilität und hohen Qualitätsstandards. Und dies mit Zertifikat: Seit Juli 2002 arbeiten wir auf der Basis des Qualitätsmanagement-Systems nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2000.


24-HOUR-HOTLINE: +49 (0)5674 92150
INDIVIDUELL | SCHNELL | FLEXIBEL | SICHER