EVENTS
About us | Aircraft | Travel | Cargo | Events | Contact | Imprint



TAKE OFF TOGETHER

Adventures of a special kind

MOVIE AND TV. You need a professional partner for your movie or television production? We are there for you. From choosing suitable airplanes over appointing experienced pilots to the catering on-site, we coordinate your shooting – with experience and competence.

GROUP TOURS. A group tour by charter flight offers you a fast and flexible alternative to traveling by car, bus or scheduled flight. We plan and execute your special experience: the one-off event, the annual sports and holiday trip or the unforgettable staff outing.

Parachute Dropping. Since 1980 we are the competent contact for Germany’s number 1 parachute school. With our fleet we bring parachutists to training sessions, competitions and night jumps into the sky.

PHOTO AND VIDEO. Experienced pilots get you quickly and safe into airy heights – and guarantee video and air photos with maximum depth of sharpness.


24-HOUR-HOTLINE: +49 (0)5674 92150
MOVIE & TV | GROUP TRAVEL | PARACHUTE DROPPING | PHOTO & VIDEO

EVENTS
Über uns | Luftfahrzeuge | Travel | Cargo | Events | Kontakt | Impressum



GEMEINSAM ABHEBEN

Erlebnisse der besonderen Art

FILM UND TV. Sie suchen den professionellen Partner für Ihre Film- und TV-Produktion? Wir sind für Sie da. Angefangen mit der Auswahl des geeigneten Flugzeugs über den Einsatz erfahrener Piloten bis hin zum Catering vor Ort koordinieren wir Ihre Dreharbeiten - routiniert und kompetent.

GRUPPENREISE. Eine Gruppenreise per Charterflugzeug bietet Ihnen eine schnelle und flexible Alternative zur Reise per Auto, Bus oder Linienflug. Wir organisieren und realisieren das besondere Erlebnis: dazu zählen der einmalige Event oder die jährliche Sport- und Urlaubsreise ebenso wie der unvergessliche Betriebsausflug.

ABSETZFLUG. Seit 1980 sind wir der kompetente Ansprechpartner für Deutschlands Fallschirmsprungschule Nr. 1. Mit unserer Flotte bringen wir Fallschirmspringer zu Training, Wettbewerb und Nachtsprüngen in die Luft.

FOTO UND VIDEO. Erfahrene Piloten fliegen Sie schnell und sicher in luftige Höhen – und garantieren Ihnen Video- und Luftaufnahmen mit maximaler Tiefenschärfe.


24-HOUR-HOTLINE: +49 (0)5674 92150
Film & TV | GRUPPENREISE | ABSETZFLUG | FOTO & VIDEO